Conference Organization
General Chairs

Nadia Magnenat-Thalmann

UNIGE, Switzerland

nadia.thalmann@miralab.unige.ch

Luiz Velho

IMPA, Brazil

lvelho@visgraf.impa.br
Program Chairs

Daniel Thalmann

EPFL, Switzerland

Daniel.Thalmann@epfl.ch

Soraia Raupp Musse

PUCRS, Brazil

soraia.musse@pucrs.br
Organizing Chairs

Luciana Nedel

UFRGS, Brazil

nedel@inf.ufrgs.br

Marcelo Walter

UFPE, Brazil

marcelow@cin.ufpe.br
Tutorials Chairs

Robson Lemos

UCS, Brazil

rrlemos@ucs.br

Carla Dal Sasso Freitas

UFRGS, Brazil

carla@inf.ufrgs.br
Award Student Prize

João Comba

UFRGS, Brazil

comba@inf.ufrgs.br

Christian Hofsetz

UNISINOS, Brazil

chofsetz@unisinos.br
Video Festival

Nadia Magnenat-Thalmann

UNIGE, Switzerland

Fernando Osório

UNISINOS, Brazil

Manuel M. Oliveira

UFRGS, Brazil

Last update on November 24th, 2006